top of page

EF Esthétique & Médi Spa

Chez EF Esthetic & Medi Spa, vous pouvez être assuré que des services, des produits et des traitements de qualité seront fournis. De l'esthétique générale à l'esthétique médicale, nous avons tout. Notre personnel est formé sur la technologie cosmétique la plus avancée.

Rencontrez notre personnel

_DSC7654.jpg

Nancy Doyle

Propriétaire

_DSC7113.jpg

SusieMyles

Esthéticienne - Spécialiste en extension de cils

_DSC7095.jpg

Hélène Johnson

Esthéticienne - Spécialiste en extension de cils

valerie.jpg

VALERIE FUCHS

Esthéticienne

IMG_5982.JPG

DAMON PITRE

Artiste maquilleur permanent

Facetune_16-11-2023-09-31-37.jpg

DAMON PITRE

Artiste maquilleur permanent

Rencontrez notre médecin

_DSC7152.jpg

Le Dr Guillaume Cormier est né à Caraquet, au Nouveau-Brunswick. Il est diplômé de l'Université de Moncton. Il a obtenu son diplôme de médecine à l'Université de Sherbrooke, au Québec. Par la suite, il a continué à exceller durant sa résidence au Centre hospitalier universitaire Dr-Georges-L.-Dumont, au Nouveau-Brunswick.

 

Il faut être prudent lors du choix d'une clinique pour l'injection de BOTOX® et de produits de remplissage, car certains injecteurs ont peu de formation et d'expertise ... Vous pouvez être confiant avec le Dr Cormier! Il évalue votre peau et vous permet d'être traité par un médecin et un injecteur cosmétique reconnu au Nouveau-Brunswick pour BOTOX® Cosmetic, Juvederm® et Teosyal, pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns. Le Dr Cormier vous donnera l'apparence naturelle, améliorée et rafraîchie dont vous avez toujours rêvé.

 

Avec un intérêt croissant pour les traitements cosmétiques, le Dr Cormier a décidé après sept ans passés à Grand-Sault, au Nouveau-Brunswick, d'améliorer ses compétences dans la gestion du BOTOX®. En conséquence, le Dr Cormier a été certifié à Boston, Massachussets en 2018 et à plusieurs reprises au Nouveau-Brunswick.

 

Le Dr Cormier continue d'améliorer ses connaissances et ses techniques en devenant membre d'associations et de conférences nationales et internationales.

bottom of page

ef logo 1.png

EF Esthetic & Medi Spa

At EF Esthetic & Medi Spa you can be assured that top quality services, products and treatments will be provided. From general esthetics to medical esthetics we have it all. Our staff is trained on the up most advanced cosmetic technology.

Meet Our Personnel

nancy%20doyle_edited.jpg

Nancy Doyle

Proprietor

sue_edited.jpg

Susie Myles

Esthetician - Eyelash Extension Specialist

me.jpg

Damon Pitre

Web Tech & Arbonne Consultant

veronica.JPG

Veronica Seward

Registered Massage Therapist

Veronica is a RMT that works with men and women with TMJ, Chronic neck and shoulder pain. As well as chronic back and hip pain.

valerie.jpg

Valerie Fuchs

Permanent Makeup Artist

Valerie offers permanent tattooing of the Brows, Lips and upper & lower eye lids. 

Meet Our Doctor

64695530_2476941839023144_69032460408837

Dr. Guillaume Cormier was born in Caraquet, New Brunswick. He graduated from the University of Moncton. He obtained his medical degree from the University of Sherbrooke, in Quebec. Subsequently he continued to excel during his residency at the Dr. Georges-L.-Dumont University Hospital Center, in New Brunswick.

 

Care should be taken when choosing a clinic for injecting BOTOX® and fillers, as some injectors have little training and expertise ... You can be confident with Dr. Cormier! It assesses your skin and allows you to be treated by both a doctor and a cosmetic injector recognized in New Brunswick for BOTOX® Cosmetic, Juvederm® and Teosyal, to name a few. Dr. Cormier will give you the natural, enhanced and refreshed look you have always wanted.

 

With a growing interest in cosmetic treatments, Dr. Cormier decided after seven years spent in Grand Falls, New Brunswick, to improve his skills in the management of BOTOX®. As a result, Dr. Cormier was certified in Boston, Massachussets in 2018 and numerous times in New Brunswick.

 

Dr. Cormier continues to improve his knowledge and techniques by becoming a member of national and international associations and conferences.